These 6 House Democrats voted against the infrastructure bill. These 13 Republicans voted for it.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

But while Democratic leaders managed to unify Home progressives and moderates to maintain a vote on the Senate-passed bill, not all associates of the bash finally supported it.Similar: Here is what is in the bipartisan infrastructure bill

A variety of progressives — who have continually termed for each the infrastructure and the separate financial package, acknowledged as the Build Back again Much better Act, to transfer with each other — voted “no” on the laws.

Here are the 6 Residence Democrats who broke from their social gathering to vote against the invoice:

  • Rep. Jamaal Bowman of New York
  • Rep. Cori Bush of Missouri
  • Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York
  • Rep. Ilhan Omar of Minnesota
  • Rep. Ayanna Pressley of Massachusetts
  • Rep. Rashida Tlaib of Michigan

13 Republicans vote in assistance

13 Republicans in the Property voted with Democrats to approve the monthly bill. They are:

  • Rep. Don Bacon of Nebraska
  • Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania
  • Rep. Andrew Gabarino of New York
  • Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
  • Rep. John Katko of New York
  • Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
  • Rep. Nicole Malliotakis of New York
  • Rep. David McKinley of West Virginia
  • Rep. Tom Reed of New York
  • Rep. Chris Smith of New Jersey
  • Fred Upton of Michigan
  • Rep. Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey
  • Rep. Don Youthful of Alaska